You are here:

Qabil Jahiu

Vlasnik
Tel.: +381 62 111 222
E-Mail: bili@tobler-skele.com

Argjend Bajrami

Glavni Direktor, CEO
Tel.: +381 62 268 501
E-Mail: argjend.bajrami@tobler-skele.com

Arjeta Rrustemi Jahiu

Finansijski Direktor, CFO
Tel.: +381 62 268 304
E-Mail: tobler@tobler-skele.com

Valon Halili

Direktor Prodaje, CCO
Tel.: +381 62 268 312
Tel.: +383 44 841 783
E-Mail: valon.halili@tobler-skele.com

Shpend Rrustemi

Menadžer Transporta
Tel.: +381 62 268 307
E-Mail: shpend.rrustemi@tobler-skele.com

Milazim Shabani

Dipl. pravnik
Tel.: +381 62 268 302
E-Mail: m.shabani@tobler-skele.com

Suzana Bajrami

Administracija
Tel.: +381 62 268 305
E-Mail: info@tobler-skele.com

Labinot Kurdiu

dipl. arch.
Tel.: +381 62 268 308
E-Mail: labinot.kurdiu@tobler-skele.com

Naser Halimi

Glavni Menadžer
Tel.: +381 62 268 314
E-Mail: naser.halimi@tobler-skele.com

Begush Halimi

Šef Montaže

You are here: